Parks & Recreation Advisory Committee


  • 6:30 p.m.
  • 4th Monday of each month
  • Hope Mills Recreation Center


The Parks & Recreation Advisory Committee has seven regular members and two liaison members.

  • Winnie Golden
  • Tiffany Horne
  • Kenjuana McCray
  • Michael Seals
  • Bryan A. Marley
  • Linda Sumners
  • Sandra Ebron (Non-voting, County Resident)
  • Sally Bailey (Chair)
  • Maxey Dove (Town Liaison Representative)
  • Commissioner Meg Larson (Board of Commissioners Liaison Representative)

About the Committee

Working closely with the town’s Parks and Recreation Department, this committee seeks to recommend and plan programs of recreation activities and events. In addition to the regular membership, there are two liaison members who represent the Hope Mills Senior Citizens Club and the Hope Mills Youth Association.