Zoning Board of Adjustment


Meetings are scheduled when needed at the following:

  • Town Hall - Bill Luther Board Meeting Room


The Zoning Board of Adjustment has five regular members and three alternate members.

  • Mayor Pro Tem Mike Mitchell
  • Commissioner Jerry Legge
  • Commissioner Jessie Bellflowers
  • Commissioner Pat Edwards
  • Commissioner Meg Larson

About the Board

Board of Adjustment is a quasi-judicial board responsible for ruling on appeals, variances, and special uses in the Town of Hope Mills.